Landgoed Welderen: 0481-376591 / Restaurant: 0481 350 200 info@welderen.nl

Landgoed Welderen

TEAM

Dirk-Jan Vink

Algemeen directeur

dj.vink@welderen.nl

Ronald van Os

Hoofd Greenkeeping

r.vanos@welderen.nl

Sarah Peters

Sales & Events

s.peters@welderen.nl

Ellemieke Vink

Ellemieke Vink

P&O

e.vink@welderen.nl

Kim Arns

Manager

k.arns@welderen.nl

Nicole Wolfs

Ledenadministratie

n.wolfs@welderen.nl

Yvonne Derksen

Marketing & Sales

y.derksen@welderen.nl

Arno Hofstede

Manager Golfschool Gelderland & Limburg

a.hofstede@welderen.nl

Henk Timmer

Golfprofessional

h.timmer@welderen.nl

Hessel Bosman

Golfprofessional

h.bosman@welderen.nl